Finishing Well Webinar

Mon, 01/14/2013
Online event

Join us for the Finishing Well Webinar on January 14, 2013 at 2 p.m. EST (1 p.m. CST or 11 a.m. PST).

Register Now!

This time-sensitive webinar will equip local funded YouthBuild National Mentoring Alliance (NMA) programs with information needed to transition out of the current 2009-2013 OJJDP YouthBuild USA National Mentoring Initiative. The webinar is mandatory for NMA Mentoring Coordinators to close out the OJJDP grant properly and to position the mentoring program for long term sustainability. Bring your DCTAT questions!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements

Recording:

Finishing Well Powerpoint (Pdf)

Melissa Medina
Direct Dial: 617-741-1204
Email: mmedina@youthbuild.org